Commercial Services 2017-09-11T09:35:23+00:00

COMMERCIAL SERVICES

Refuse Collection and disposal services for Commercial Customers such as large Blue Chip Corporates and other Entities and include:

Special waste services

This type of waste consists of liquid, sludge or solid substances resulting from manufacturing processes, industrial treatment or pre-treatment for disposal purposes of any industrial or mining liquid waste, which may not be discharged into a drain or sewer. Bulky items or any other solid waste generated on your premises that cannot be attended to through the normal waste collection services, fall within this category. Pikitup will visit your premises and quote on the collection and disposal thereof.

Special events

A comprehensive cleaning service can be provided to special event organisers. The cost for the service will be determined by the nature of the event, i.e. sporting events, exhibitions, trade fairs etc. The cost of the service will be determined by the nature of the event and will be agreed to before the event commences.

Safe disposal (condemned waste)

Pikitup attends to the safe disposal or destruction of condemned products such as foodstuffs, cosmetics, confidential documents, etc. The service includes the inspection of goods to be disposed of by the appropriate authorities, the transportation thereof and the issuing of a certificate of safe disposal, once destruction is completed.

 

Bulk services

Pikitup’s Bulk Commercial unit is responsible for the collection and disposal of Bulk (skips) and Dailies (putrescible) waste from commercial customers who are billed according to the circulated tariffs depending on the number of lifts. Our range of skip bins varies in sizes (from 5mᵌ to 18 mᵌ) to suit your commercial and industrial waste requirements. Skip bins are delivered and collected from your site. We ensure your waste is properly disposed.

Waste management consultancy service

This service is based on a “one stop” or integrated approach towards the management of a customers’ waste and in this regard cost effective tailor-made solutions are developed.

 

Ad-hoc skip hiring

Pikitup can help you manage the removal of your residual building materials and waste by providing convenient and reliable skip bin hire services.

Landfill services

Pikitup Disposal Division manages 4 operational landfills namely: Robinson Deep Goudkoppies Marie Louise Ennerdale Landfill

Business Consultants for Pikitup Depots  
Depot Business Consultant Cell no E-mail
Norwood Amukelani Khosa 083 267 4011 amukelanik@pikitup.co.za
Southdale Dumisile Mgaga 071 151 5816 dumisiled@pikitup.co.za
Roodepoort Masechaba Kgoathisi 071 850 6401 masechabak@pikitup.co.za
Waterval Isaac Maduna 082 855 9351 isaacm@pikitup.co.za
Selby Emmanuel Phuzani 082 552 6635 emmanuelp@pikitup.co.za
Marlboro Prince Ngidi 083 267 4234 princen@pikitup.co.za
Randburg Michael Sebatana 083 413 1267 michaels@pikitup.co.za
Midrand James Malahlela 082 551 3701 jamesm1@pikitup.co.za
Central Camp Vincent Tsotetsi 082 855 9324 vincentt@pikitup.co.za
Zondi Vincent Tsotetsi 082 855 9324 vincentt@pikitup.co.za
Avalon Vincent Tsotetsi 082 855 9324 vincentt@pikitup.co.za